Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Wed 13th October

MarthaGunn
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 17th October

Laura Marling
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 18th October

Ocean Wisdom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th October

Newton Faulkner
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 12th November

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 27th November

The Libertines
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 28th November

Thomas Headon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 1st December

Tigercub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 5th December

Chubby & The Gang
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 9th December

Alestorm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 7th February

Paradise Lost
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 28th March

Jake Bugg
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384