Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Thu 29th April

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 10th May

Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 11th May

Danny Worsnop
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th May

Hands Off Gretel
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th May

Kodaline
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 18th June

Keane
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 19th June

Madness
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 20th June

Jess Glynne
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 23rd July

Arlo Parks
8:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 14th September

The Primitives
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st October

The Woodentops
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd October

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 31st October

Skindred
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 12th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384