Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Gigs Admin Only Events

View this month's events

Fri 23rd February

The Zutons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th February

Badminton Taster 2
5pm - 5:40pm
Sportspark
Get your FREE ticket for the Medics Badminton taster session this Saturday!

Sat 2nd March

RØRY
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** extra tickets released **

Tue 19th March

The Mary Wallopers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 26th March

Heart Of A Coward
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th March

Algae Bloom + Del Paxton + Lakes
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th April

Common People - Dodgy Afterparty
10pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Thu 11th April

African Head Charge
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th April

Meltdown x Slam Dunk Club Takeover
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 19th April

The Amy Winehouse Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 22nd April

Swim School
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** tickets selling fast **

Sat 18th May

Big Night Out 90s vs 00s
10pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Sun 19th May

Gary Numan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 28th May

Echobelly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st May

Toploader
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 8th June

KISSTORY at Earlham Park 2024
1pm - 10pm
Earlham Park

Sun 9th June

Wed 12th June

Royal Blood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 20th June

Bryan Adams
5pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest, High Lodge

Thu 27th June

Paloma Faith
5pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest, High Lodge

Fri 28th June

Tom Jones
5pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest, High Lodge

Wed 3rd July

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (from Gomez)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 25th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 26th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sat 27th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 28th July

Latitude Festival 2024
25th July 10am - 28th July 11pm
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sat 10th August

Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 29th August

Baxter Dury
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th August

Sundown Festival 2024
30th August noon - 1st September midnight
Norfolk Showground

Sat 31st August

Sundown Festival 2024
30th August noon - 1st September midnight
Norfolk Showground

Sun 1st September

Sundown Festival 2024
30th August noon - 1st September midnight
Norfolk Showground

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Libertines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th November

Goat
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th November

The Luke Combs Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Ultimate Coldplay
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384