Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Tue 14th December

Toby Jepson - Digital busker LIVE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 16th December

The Xmas Xtravaganza ‘Shantay You Sleigh’
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 30th January

Kiefer Sutherland
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 8th March

Paul Draper
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th March

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th March

White Lies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 22nd April

Ride - Nowhere 30th Anniversary Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Oh Wonder
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th May

Whitmore ‘Smoke the Roach’ 20th Anniversary Tour
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 15th September

Arkells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 27th October

The Wannadies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384