gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Sun 17th November

Mahalia
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 24th January

Damp Matches
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th January

Roam
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th February

Gentleman’s Dub Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th February

October Drift
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 19th February

Sigala
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 8th March

Turnover
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 9th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th March

REWS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Levellers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 23rd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd April

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th April

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 19th June

Westlife
5pm - 11pm
NCFC, Carrow Road
Norwich City Football Club | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Tue 13th October

W.A.S.P. - 1984 TO HEADLESS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384