Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

gigsadminonly Events

View this month's events

Thu 8th July

Easy Life
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Fri 23rd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Sat 24th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Sun 25th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Wed 6th October

Echobelly
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th October

Roger Taylor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 12th October

Vukovi
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 31st October

Lucy Spraggan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 4th November

Don Broco
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 23rd November

The Darkness
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 29th November

Bugzy Malone
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 8th December

Little Simz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 13th February

The Rumjacks
7pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st April

Dan Patlansky
6pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th May

Gary Numan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384