Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in October

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Libertines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th October

The Dualers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
China Bears
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 10th October

King Buzzo (Melvins) + Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th October

Kaine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Louis Dunford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Sat 19th October

True Order - Tribute to New Order
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 24th October

Bywater Call
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Cast
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Fri 25th October

King King
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th October

Peter Hook & The Light
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 29th October

Assassins In-person Session
6pm - 10pm
Congregation Hall
We are back people!!!!! The Assassins are back to raise hell and rule it! Our in-person socials start every Tuesday at 6pm!!!!!

Thu 31st October

Berries
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384