Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 22nd June

King Awesome - 'Hair Metal Tribute'
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 4th July

The Dirt Road Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th July

Graphic Nature
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 1st August

Sons Of Cream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 8th August

Creeping Jean
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 10th August

The King Blues
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 17th August

Taking Back Sundae
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 5th September

The Icicle Works
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th September

Venus Grrrls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th September

Melt-Banana
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th September

The Karma Effect
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 21st September

Youth Killed It
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 25th September

The Howlers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th September

The Dangerous Summer
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 29th September

Tom McRae
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 10th October

King Buzzo (Melvins) + Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th October

Divorce
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th October

Kaine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 19th October

True Order - Tribute to New Order
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 24th October

Bywater Call
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th October

Shambolics
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 27th October

October Drift
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 31st October

Berries
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

Delilah Bon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 8th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

ZZ TOPPD ‘The Ultimate ZZ Top Tribute’
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th November

The Clause
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th November

Millie Manders & The Shutup
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th November

Marisa & The Moths
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 5th February

Girl Scout
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th March

Just Radiohead
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th April

R.E.M. By STIPE – The Definitive Tribute
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384