Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Thu 27th February

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Mama Oh No
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th March

Floral Image
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th March

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 9th March

The Jacques
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 12th March

Haunt The Woods
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th March

Flint Moore
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th March

REWS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 22nd March

Unsigned
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 26th March

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Setting Sons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th March

Muncie Girls
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 29th March

Black Water County
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 30th March

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 1st April

The King Blues **cancelled**
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 3rd April

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 4th April

Blink-2 + Paramore GB
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 5th April

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 6th April

Milk Teeth
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 7th April

Ariel Versace
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
meet and greet doors 6pm | general doors 7pm | 14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 8th April

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th April

Microwave
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th April

The Hara
2pm - 6pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 23rd April

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 24th April

Toska
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st May

Nova Twins
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd May

Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th May

Slick Division
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th May

Matt Pearce & The Mutiny
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th May

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 21st May

City of Ale 2020 – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio and Garden

Fri 22nd May

The Extons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th June

CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th September

Genesis Visible Touch
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384