Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Thu 23rd January

Strange Bones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 24th January

Damp Matches
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 25th January

Hank
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 26th January

The Quireboys
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th January

Roam
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 29th January

Vant
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 30th January

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Vapour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 31st January

Himalayas
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 1st February

Sam Coe & The Long Shadows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 6th February

King Nun
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th February

The Monochrome Set
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th February

Black Futures **CANCELLED**
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th February

Six Little Fingers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th February

October Drift
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 17th February

Counterparts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 21st February

Bag of Cans
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 27th February

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Mama Oh No
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th March

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
** close to sell out | final 25 tickets **

Mon 9th March

The Jacques
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th March

REWS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th March

Muncie Girls
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 29th March

Black Water County
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 30th March

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 1st April

The King Blues **cancelled**
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 4th April

Blink-2 + Paramore GB
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 6th April

Milk Teeth
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 8th April

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th April

Microwave
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th April

The Hara
2pm - 6pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 23rd April

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st May

Nova Twins
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th May

Matt Pearce & The Mutiny
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th June

CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th September

Genesis Visible Touch
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384