WFSadmin Events

View this month's events

Fri 20th September

Discover A Fire
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 21st September

Sayer and Joyce
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th September

Jim Jones & the Righteous Mind
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th September

Riddle
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
SOLD OUT

Thu 3rd October

Ryan McMullan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th October

Settlem3nt 'Album Release Show'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 7th October

Red Rum Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 10th October

HMLTD
7:30pm - 11pm
The Watefront Studio

Mon 14th October

Thyla
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Vant
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 16th October

JD Simo
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 17th October

The Eskies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 18th October

Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Wed 23rd October

Bang Bang Romeo
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Kawala
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 27th October

Everyone You Know
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 29th October

FEET
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 30th October

Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

HENGE
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 4th November

Himalayas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 6th November

Wildwood Kin
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th November

Working Men’s Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 8th November

Mammal Not Fish - EP Launch plus special guests
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 10th November

Electric Eel Shock
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th November

Coronation Kings
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 14th November

Purple Jimi
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th November

Lightscape
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 19th November

Jamie Lenman
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 22nd November

The Laurence Jones Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 23rd November

Rhombus + Auger
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 28th November

Jarrod Dickenson - Unplugged & Distilled
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
more tickets released!

Fri 29th November

Crows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th November

Scarlet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 5th December

The Quireboys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Revere
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th December

The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th December

Bokassa + Puppy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th December

Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th February

The Monochrome Set
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384