Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Sat 15th August

Table Booking - 15th August
3:30pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 21st August

Book a table - 21st August
5pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 22nd August

Table Booking - 22nd August
3:30pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 23rd August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 28th August

Book a table - 28th August
5pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 29th August

Table Booking - 29th August
3:30pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 4th September

Book a table - 4th September
5pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 5th September

Table Booking - 5th September
3:30pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 11th September

Book a table - 11th September
5pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 12th September

Table Booking - 12th September
3:30pm - 11:30pm
Waterfront
M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th September

Gender Roles
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th September

The Specials Ltd
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 1st October

Spear of Destiny - World Service 35th Anniversary
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 6th October

Ariel Versace
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
meet and greet doors 6pm | general doors 7pm | 14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
The Steve Hillage Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 15th October

Gengahr
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 21st October

Peaness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 24th October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 25th October

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th November

Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 12th November

Evil Scarecrow
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 19th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st November

Blink-2 + Paramore GB
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th November

Shvpes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th November

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 30th November

Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 1st December

The Sweet
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th December

Setting Sons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th December

Marigolds
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th December

Slade
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th January

Slick Division
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th January

The Extons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 1st February

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500's 'On Fire'
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th February

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 14th February

Microwave
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th February

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 18th February

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 24th February

Blair St Clair
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 25th February

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Settlem3nt
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 28th February

Phoxjaw
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th March

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 10th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th March

Circa Waves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 15th March

Massive Wagons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 19th March

The Magic Gang
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 22nd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 23rd March

Do Nothing
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th March

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 7th April

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 14th April

Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 18th April

Stone Broken
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 19th April

Georgia
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 20th April

Dream Wife
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th April

Mystery Jets
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 5th May

Jessica Lynn
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 6th May

Tygers of Pan Tang
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th May

Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 21st May

Broken Witt Rebels
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 22nd May

The Night Café
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th May

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 27th May

City of Ale 2021 – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio and Garden

Sat 29th May

Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th May

Green Lung
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 8th June

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384