Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Fri 23rd February

The Zutons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda Norwich Mean Girls Party!
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 24th February

Just Radiohead
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 25th February

Joanne Shaw Taylor
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
PIJN
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st March

Propaganda Norwich
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd March

RØRY
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** extra tickets released **
Hey Boy, Hey Girl Ft Danny Rampling
10pm - 2:30am
The Waterfront

Mon 4th March

Crowbar
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th March

Propaganda Norwich
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 9th March

Lake Malice
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
T-Rex - The Music Of Marc And Mickey
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th March

The Bass n Joy Show 2
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Propaganda Norwich St Patrick's Party!
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 16th March

Mungo's Hi-Fi x Eva Lazarus + Fliptrix
9pm - 2am
The Waterfront
****** Selling Fast*****

Mon 18th March

Conan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 21st March

King No-One
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 22nd March

Guana Batz
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Propaganda Norwich
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd March

London Calling Play 'The Clash'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 26th March

Heart Of A Coward
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 27th March

The Longest Johns
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th March

Metalheadz 30th Anniversary Tour
9pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Fri 29th March

Algae Bloom + Del Paxton + Lakes
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Propaganda Norwich Easter Eggstravaganza
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront

Sat 30th March

King Prawn
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 2nd April

Kid Kapichi
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
The Meteors
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th April

Sylosis
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Bad Touch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 6th April

Foxymop – A Tribute To Pearl Jam
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dodgy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Common People - Dodgy Afterparty
10pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Wed 10th April

Dream State
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 11th April

African Head Charge
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Oli Brown & The Dead Collective
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 12th April

John Bramwell & The Full Harmonic Trio
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 13th April

ADMT
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront
**venue upgrade**
Meltdown x Slam Dunk Club Takeover
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 19th April

The Amy Winehouse Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th April

Ist Ist
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Norwich Dj Punjabi Sikh grime jungle hip hop Yung Singh & IZCO
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Mon 22nd April

Swim School
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** tickets selling fast **

Tue 23rd April

Cam Cole
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 24th April

Jim Bob
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
The Undercover Hippy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 26th April

Millie Manders & The Shutup
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Smyths
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th April

House of All (Ex-The Fall)
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Antarctic Monkeys
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Sammy Virji & Ghoulish
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Sat 4th May

Bare Jams
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Special Kinda Madness
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 5th May

Kira Mac
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Cureheads
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th May

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 18th May

Big Night Out 90s vs 00s
10pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Sun 26th May

Canaan Cox
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th May

Echobelly
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st May

Toploader
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th June

The Bon Jovi Experience - June
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 3rd July

Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (from Gomez)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 2nd August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 10th August

Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 29th August

Baxter Dury
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

The Entitled Sons
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 20th October

The Surfrajettes
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th November

The Luke Combs Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience - December
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Ultimate Coldplay
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th December

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th January

Noasis 'The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384