Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Thu 19th May

Employed to Serve
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 21st May

The Wandering Hearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 22nd May

Jessica Lynn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 23rd May

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th May

City of Ale – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront and Garden

Fri 27th May

Airbourne
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 28th May

Miles Kane
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th May

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 5th June

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 8th June

Bloc Party
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 9th June

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th June

Alice in Chains UK
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 15th June

Sepultura
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 21st June

The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 29th June

Lagwagon
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd July

The Homeless Gospel Choir
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th July

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th August

Hells Bells AC/DC Tribute
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th August

Combichrist
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 13th August

GWAR
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 25th August

The Rumjacks
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th August

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd September

Mostly Autumn
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 8th September

Gloryhammer
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 10th September

Starsailor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 15th September

Arkells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 23rd September

The Slow Readers Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th September

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 12th October

Anvil
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 13th October

Loop
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Tue 18th October

The Damn Truth
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Thu 20th October

The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd October

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 24th October

The Feeling
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th October

Y&T
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 27th October

Midlake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
The Wannadies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th November

Set It Off
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th November

Kiefer Sutherland
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th November

Tygers of Pan Tang
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Half Man Half Biscuit
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th November

Motörheadache
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Reytons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th November

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th November

Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 6th December

Hugh Cornwell
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 10th December

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th December

The Sweet
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 16th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th January

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 26th April

Aldous Harding
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th May

Dead Kennedys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384