Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Sat 22nd January

Fickle Friends
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 28th January

Fisher & The Ferrymen + Ebb Tide
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 29th January

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th January

Cast 'All Change' 25th Anniversary Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd February

Tygers of Pan Tang
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th February

Nova Twins
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 7th February

Paradise Lost
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th February

Gaffa Tape Sandy
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th February

Green Lung
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th February

The Rumjacks
7pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 16th February

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th February

Bath of Milk
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio
Livewire The AC/DC Show
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th February

Amelia Stephanides & The Love Fools
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 26th February

CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 1st March

The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 2nd March

Microwave
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Cribs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd March

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th March

Pretty Terry
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th March

The Skinner Brothers
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Last Hurrah! with Sam Coe
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th March

Paul Draper
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 9th March

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th March

Thomas Headon
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th March

Telling Truths
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 12th March

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th March

Pick 'N' Mix
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th March

BC Camplight
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 17th March

The Alarm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th March

Trash Boat
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Dream Wife
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th March

Cleopatrick
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 22nd March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd March

Kris Barras Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th March

Whole Lotta Led - Farewell Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th March

Charlie Simpson
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
William The Conqueror
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 26th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 29th March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st April

Dan Patlansky
6pm - 9:30pm
Waterfront Studio
Aldous Harding
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd April

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 4th April

October Drift
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th April

Everything Everything
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th April

The Hara
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
Hugh Cornwell Electric
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th April

FM
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 10th April

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 12th April

The Lovely Eggs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 13th April

Black Water County
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 14th April

OutOut for Easter - Ian Van Dahl
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd April

Ride - Nowhere 30th Anniversary Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** close to sell out **

Sat 23rd April

Grant Ley
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 24th April

Juno Birch – Attack of the Stunning!
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 27th April

Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th April

The Treatment
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th May

The Bon Jovi Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th May

Whitmore ‘Smoke the Roach’ 20th Anniversary Tour
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 11th May

Confidence Man
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th May

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th May

When Rivers Meet
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 20th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st May

The Wandering Hearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 22nd May

Jessica Lynn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 23rd May

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th May

City of Ale – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront and Garden

Sat 28th May

Miles Kane
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th May

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sun 5th June

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 29th June

Lagwagon
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd July

The Homeless Gospel Choir
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 9th August

Combichrist
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 15th September

Arkells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th October

Anvil
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 20th October

The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 24th October

The Feeling
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th October

Y&T
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 27th October

The Wannadies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 11th November

Half Man Half Biscuit
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384