Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Fri 4th December

Setting Sons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th December

Marigolds
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 29th January

Slick Division
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th January

The Extons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 1st February

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500's 'On Fire'
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th February

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 14th February

Microwave
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th February

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 24th February

Blair St Clair
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 28th February

Phoxjaw
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th March

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 10th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th March

Circa Waves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 15th March

Massive Wagons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Peaness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th March

Dream Nails
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th March

The Magic Gang
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 22nd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 23rd March

Do Nothing
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th March

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 7th April

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 11th April

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 14th April

Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 18th April

Stone Broken
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 19th April

Georgia
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 20th April

Dream Wife
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th April

Mystery Jets
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 28th April

Nova Twins
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 29th April

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 5th May

Jessica Lynn
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 6th May

Tygers of Pan Tang
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th May

Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 10th May

Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Declan Welsh & the Decadent West
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 11th May

Danny Worsnop
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th May

Hands Off Gretel
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 16th May

Inglorious
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 20th May

KSI
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 21st May

Broken Witt Rebels
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 22nd May

Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th May

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 27th May

City of Ale 2021 – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio and Garden

Sun 30th May

Green Lung
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 1st June

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th June

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th June

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 23rd July

Arlo Parks
8:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th September

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 14th September

The Primitives
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 19th September

Magnum
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 26th September

Genesis Visible Touch
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 1st October

The Woodentops
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd October

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 20th October

Therapy?
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 21st October

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 27th October

Y&T
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 5th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 6th November

Blink-2
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 12th November

Evil Scarecrow
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 27th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384