Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Tue 10th December

Bokassa + Puppy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 11th December

Buzzcocks
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 12th December

Aitch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront | 14+

Fri 13th December

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 14th December

Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Sun 15th December

British Lion
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
Gaffa Tape Sandy
7pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront Studio

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th December

Young States
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 21st December

Fell Out Boy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 3rd January

Mengelmoes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 10th January

Fingers Crossed
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th January

Insomnium
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd January

Strange Bones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 24th January

Damp Matches
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 25th January

Hank
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 26th January

The Quireboys
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th January

Roam
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 29th January

Vant
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 30th January

The Thursday Night Music Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 31st January

Himalayas
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 1st February

Sam Coe & The Long Shadows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 6th February

King Nun
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 8th February

The Monochrome Set
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 12th February

Black Futures
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 14th February

Gentleman’s Dub Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Six Little Fingers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 15th February

October Drift
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 17th February

Counterparts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 21st February

Bag of Cans
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 22nd February

Brian Downey + Don Airey
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 23rd February

The Maine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 28th February

The Orielles
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 29th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th March

Crossfaith
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 5th March

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th March

Samantha Fish
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th March

Cloudbusting – The Music of Kate Bush
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Julian Cope
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 8th March

Turnover
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 9th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
The Jacques
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 12th March

Whole Lotta Led
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th March

Palace
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th March

Grand Magus
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th March

The Illegal Eagles
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 16th March

Frank Turner (Solo)
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th March

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th March

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
REWS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 23rd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th March

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th March

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 29th March

Black Water County
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 31st March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 1st April

The King Blues
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** selling fast | don't miss out **

Thu 2nd April

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 4th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 8th April

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th April

Set It Off
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th April

Microwave
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Sonics
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 18th April

The Hara
2pm - 6pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 23rd April

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th April

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st May

Nova Twins
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 6th June

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th June

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th June

Now! That's What I Call Manchester
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th June

CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th September

Genesis Visible Touch
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384