Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Fri 10th July

Book a table - 10th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 11th July

Book a table - 11th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 12th July

Book a table - 12th July
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront
Unsigned
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 16th July

Book a table - 16th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 17th July

Book a table - 17th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 18th July

Book a table - 18th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 19th July

Book a table - 19th July
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 23rd July

Book a table - 23rd July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 24th July

Book a table - 24th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 25th July

Book a table - 25th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront
Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 26th July

Book a table - 26th July
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 30th July

Book a table - 30th July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 31st July

Book a table - 31st July
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 1st August

Book a table - 1st August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 2nd August

Book a table - 2nd August
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 6th August

Book a table - 6th August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Fri 7th August

Book a table - 7th August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sat 8th August

Book a table - 8th August
3:30pm - 10:30pm
Waterfront

Sun 9th August

Book a table - 9th August
noon - 9:15pm
Waterfront

Thu 13th August

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Settlem3nt
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 20th August

The Thursday Night Music Club ft. Setting Sons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 23rd August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 28th August

Slick Division
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 3rd September

Set It Off
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th September

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th September

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th September

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th September

Gender Roles
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th September

The Specials Ltd
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 30th September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 1st October

Spear of Destiny - World Service 35th Anniversary
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 6th October

Ariel Versace
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
meet and greet doors 6pm | general doors 7pm | 14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
The Steve Hillage Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 15th October

Gengahr
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 21st October

Peaness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 23rd October

The Extons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 24th October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 25th October

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th November

Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 12th November

Evil Scarecrow
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 19th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st November

Blink-2 + Paramore GB
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 27th November

Shvpes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th November

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th November

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 30th November

Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 1st December

The Sweet
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 5th December

Marigolds
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 13th December

Slade
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 1st February

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500's 'On Fire'
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 7th February

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th February

Lanterns On The Lake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 14th February

Microwave
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th February

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 18th February

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 28th February

Phoxjaw
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th March

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 10th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th March

Circa Waves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 22nd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 26th March

Declan McKenna
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th March

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 7th April

Bad Touch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 17th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 19th April

Georgia
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 20th April

Dream Wife
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 5th May

Jessica Lynn
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 21st May

Broken Witt Rebels
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 27th May

City of Ale 2021 – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio and Garden

Sat 29th May

Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th May

Green Lung
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 11th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384