Waterfront Events

View this month's events

Mon 15th July

Bursters
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 16th July

Living Colour + Wayward Sons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 17th July

Malcolm Middleton
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 19th July

Johnny Marr
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 20th July

Crobot
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Meltdown tropical beach party
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Wed 24th July

Hot 8 Brass Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 26th July

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 27th July

Renegade Twelve’s Big Four
1:50pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Thu 1st August

Trinity The Tuck
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Germein
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 2nd August

Fisher & The Ferrymen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 4th August

The Waterfront Sessions
2pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 12th August

Tue 13th August

Queensryche
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 14th August

Chapter 13
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 17th August

Alabama 3
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Patent Pending
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 27th August

Peach Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th September

The Magic E’s (Album Launch)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 7th September

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 8th September

Spear of Destiny
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Vincent Knight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th September

Petrol Girls
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

Discover A Fire
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Ice Nine Kills
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 27th September

Riddle
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 29th September

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 1st October

Mallory Knox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 3rd October

Ryan McMullan
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 4th October

Will How & The Heartbreak Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 5th October

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th October

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th October

Inhaler
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** close to sell out | final 15 tickets **

Wed 9th October

Black Flag
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th October

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th October

King Prawn
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio
The Specials Ltd
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 14th October

Thyla
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Vant
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 17th October

The Eskies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Sat 19th October

The Style Councillors
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 21st October

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 22nd October

The Dunwells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 23rd October

Bang Bang Romeo
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

Big Country
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 26th October

Bridges
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 29th October

FEET
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 30th October

Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

HENGE
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 6th November

Wildwood Kin
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 7th November

Working Men’s Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 9th November

Dragonforce
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th November

Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

Lightscape
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

DJ Yoda and The Cuban Brothers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 20th November

Fri 22nd November

The Laurence Jones Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 23rd November

Rhombus + Auger
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Bluetones
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 26th November

A
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th November

Jarrod Dickenson - Unplugged & Distilled
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** tickets running low **

Fri 29th November

Ride
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 2nd December

The Chats
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th December

Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th December

Bokassa
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th December

Sat 14th December

Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** tickets running low | don't miss out **

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th March

Samantha Fish
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384