Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Thu 9th April

Ed Sheeran Experience
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Flip & Fill Easter Bunny Ball
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Sat 11th April

Set It Off
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th April

The Sonics ** EVENT CANCELLED **
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st May

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 7th May

Martin Kemp - Back to the 80’s DJ Set
8pm - midnight
The Waterfront

Mon 18th May

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th June

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 17th July

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th September

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th September

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th September

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th September

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 17th September

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th September

The Specials Ltd
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th September

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 30th September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd October

Hayseed Dixie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 6th October

The Steve Hillage Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 9th October

Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 15th October

Gengahr
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th November

Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Y&T
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th November

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 1st December

The Sweet
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 1st February

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500's 'On Fire'
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 7th February

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 16th February

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384