Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 18th January

Insomnium
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Fri 24th January

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 25th January

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Fri 31st January

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 1st February

Meltdown
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Doors 10pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3am

Fri 14th February

Gentleman’s Dub Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** selling fast **

Sat 22nd February

Brian Downey + Don Airey
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 23rd February

The Maine
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 28th February

The Orielles
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 29th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th March

Crossfaith
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 5th March

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th March

Samantha Fish
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th March

Julian Cope
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 8th March

Turnover
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 9th March

Joanne Shaw Taylor
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 12th March

Whole Lotta Led
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th March

Palace
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th March

Grand Magus
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th March

The Illegal Eagles
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 16th March

Frank Turner (Solo)
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th March

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th March

M Huncho
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 23rd March

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th March

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th March

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 31st March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 2nd April

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 4th April

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th April

Set It Off
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 15th April

The Sonics
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th April

Dean Wareham plays Galaxie 500's 'On Fire'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 28th April

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st May

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 18th May

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 6th June

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th June

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 23rd June

The Steve Hillage Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th September

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384