Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Fri 19th August

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 20th August

MELTDOWN
10pm - 3am
The Waterfront
Norwich's Longest Running Alternative Night! PAY ON THE DOOR!

Fri 26th August

Propaganda
10:30pm - 3:30am
The Waterfront
Doors 10.30pm | Last Entry 1.30am | Curfew 3.30am | Please note: advance ticket entry only guaranteed until midnight.

Sat 27th August

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd September

Mostly Autumn
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 8th September

Gloryhammer
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 10th September

Starsailor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 18th September

Adore Delano - Party Your World
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 23rd September

The Slow Readers Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th September

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 20th October

The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 21st October

The Hunna
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd October

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 23rd October

Alfie Templeman
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 24th October

The Feeling
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th October

Y&T
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 27th October

Midlake
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th October

Pip Millett
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 5th November

Set It Off
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th November

Kiefer Sutherland
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th November

Warmduscher
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th November

Half Man Half Biscuit
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th November

The Reytons
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** tickers running low **

Sat 19th November

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 25th November

Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 6th December

Hugh Cornwell
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 10th December

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th December

The Sweet
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 16th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th January

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 26th April

Aldous Harding
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th May

Dead Kennedys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384