Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Sat 29th May

Queens of Holland
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 8th June

Roachford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 8th July

Easy Life
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 21st July

Combichrist
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 23rd July

Arlo Parks
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 25th July

Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th August

Circa Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 6th September

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 10th September

The Wildhearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th September

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 19th September

Magnum
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 21st September

Scritti Politti
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 27th September

Inglorious
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd October

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 3rd October

The Undertones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 6th October

The Skints
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 7th October

Inhaler
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 10th October

KSI
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 18th October

Ocean Wisdom
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 21st October

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd October

The Magic Gang
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th October

The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 5th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 7th November

Blair St Clair
7pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Mon 8th November

The Snuts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th November

Georgia
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 16th November

Shame
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 20th November

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 24th November

Hayseed Dixie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 27th November

UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 28th November

Thomas Headon
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sun 5th December

The Sweet
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 10th December

Black Country, New Road
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th December

Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 29th January

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th January

Cast 'All Change' 25th Anniversary Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd February

Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th February

Paradise Lost
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th February

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 2nd March

The Cribs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd March

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 9th March

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th March

Dream Wife
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 22nd March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd April

Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th April

Hugh Cornwell Electric
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th April

FM
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 10th April

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 13th April

Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th April

Juno Birch – Attack of the Stunning!
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th May

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384