Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Fri 3rd December

Deno
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 5th December

The Sweet
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 10th December

Black Country, New Road
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th December

Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 17th December

Sat 18th December

Lawrence Chaney
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 19th December

Arlo Parks
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st December

Sat 29th January

Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 30th January

Cast 'All Change' 25th Anniversary Tour
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd February

Stone Broken
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 7th February

Paradise Lost
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th February

Miles Kane
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th February

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th February

Livewire The AC/DC Show
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 1st March

The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 2nd March

The Cribs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd March

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 9th March

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 12th March

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 13th March

Pick 'N' Mix
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th March

BC Camplight
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 17th March

The Alarm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th March

Dream Wife
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th March

Cleopatrick
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 22nd March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd March

Kris Barras Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th March

Whole Lotta Led - Farewell Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th March

Charlie Simpson
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 26th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 29th March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 1st April

Aldous Harding
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 2nd April

Therapy?
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th April

Hugh Cornwell Electric
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th April

FM
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 10th April

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 12th April

The Lovely Eggs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 13th April

Teenage Fanclub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd April

Ride - Nowhere 30th Anniversary Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th April

Juno Birch – Attack of the Stunning!
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 11th May

Confidence Man
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th May

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st May

The Wandering Hearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 23rd May

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th May

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sun 5th June

Roachford
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 29th June

Lagwagon
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 9th August

Combichrist
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 20th October

The Undertones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Mon 24th October

The Feeling
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 25th October

Y&T
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 11th November

Half Man Half Biscuit
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384