Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

WFadmin Events

View this month's events

Fri 19th July

Sat 20th July

Fri 26th July

Sat 27th July

Norwich Pride LGBTQ+ Afterparty Drag Gay Lesbian Trans Bi Queer Weekend Saturday Norwich Pride Afterparty
8pm - 2am
The Waterfront

Fri 2nd August

Guns 2 Roses
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 3rd August

Sat 10th August

Nightmares on Wax Soundsystem
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th August

Arrested Development
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 17th August

KISS Tribute - 'Dressed To Kill'
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 22nd August

The The
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th August

Thu 29th August

Baxter Dury
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 31st August

Lime Cordiale
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th September

Chris Hawkins Awesome Friends - The K's
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th September

L1nkn P4rk
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 8th September

SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 13th September

The Total Stone Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Dirty DC
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 15th September

Bay City Rollers
5pm - 8pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st September

Flowdan & Dillinja
11pm - 3am
The Waterfront

Thu 26th September

Elles Bailey
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th September

Fell Out Boy + The Black Charade
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd October

Pale Waves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th October

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 5th October

Sat 12th October

Space
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 15th October

Louis Dunford
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 16th October

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th October

The Gerry Cinna-Man Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 21st October

The Lovely Eggs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd October

Skinny Living
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th October

STONE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

King King
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 6th November

Kids In Glass Houses
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 8th November

Alfie Templeman
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 14th November

Deco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 15th November

Limehouse Lizzy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 16th November

Twin Atlantic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd November

Hi-On Maiden
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 23rd November

The 900 - Tony Hawk's Pro Skater Cover Band
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 28th November

Embrace
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 29th November

The Luke Combs Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 30th November

Rhythm Of The 90s
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience - December
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th December

Nirvana Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 11th December

Bad Nerves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th December

Ultimate Coldplay
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th December

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th December

The Sweet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 25th January

Noasis 'The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 8th February

The Specials LTD
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 18th February

The Mysterines
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 22nd February

London Calling Play 'The Clash'
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th March

Antarctic Monkeys
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th April

Sat 5th April

Ultimate RnB
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th April

Livewire The AC/DC Show
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384