Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sat 20th April

I Am Turtle
11am - 3:30pm
The Puppet Theatre
St James, Whitefriars, Norwich NR3 1TN

Sun 21st April

Paul Oakenfold
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
18+

Thu 25th April

Jungle Brown
6:30pm - 11pm
bermuda bob's hi-fi | pizza club promotions
Bermuda Bob's 7A Timber Hill, Norwich NR1 3JZ UK

Fri 26th April

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE
GOZO + ST. BENEDICTS + LIZZIE BLISSETT
7:30pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 27th April

Julie Mclelland & The Band From County Hell
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Venue
The B2 | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Mon 29th April

Alexander Carson
7:30pm - 11pm
The Birdcage
The Birdcage 23 Pottergate, Norwich NR2 1DS

Fri 3rd May

Sat 4th May

Motown Nights 04.05.2019
7pm - 1am
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road
Just Tom and Pete
8pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
The Appleyard, Kenninghall Rd, Banham, Norwich NR16 2HE
Huey Morgan’s NYC Block Party
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 10th May

Spring Formal
6pm - 9pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
TERRY NATION PRESENTS… HELL’S ADDICTION
7pm - 11pm
The B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Spearhead Presents In Association With Out Of Space
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 11th May

Priscilla Bacon Lodge All Day Charity Event
11th May noon - 12th May midnight
The Brickmakers
Common People 5: feat guest DJ Bez
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 15th May

The Unthanks - Unaccompanied, As We Are
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 16th May

ENV Soc Summer Ball 2019
6pm - 11pm
Rooftop Gardens
Come and join us for our big summer event! Our annual Summer Ball will take place on May 16th at the stunning Rooftop Gardens. We have a buffet set up and included in the price is a glass of house wine, lager, or Pimm's!
The Undertones + special guest Neville Staple Band
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF
Artmagic (Richard Oakes from Suede)
7:30pm - 11pm
The Birdcage
The Birdcage 23 Pottergate, Norwich NR2 1DS

Fri 17th May

Dance Summer Ball 2019
6:30pm - 11:30pm
Top of the City at Carrow Road
The first ever dance summer ball for members of Ballet, Tap, Dance Sport, and Dance Squad! SOLD OUT
Thea Gilmore
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF 14+
Captain Accident & The Disasters
8pm - 11pm
B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
Daddy Long Legs
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 18th May

Thadeus Gonzalez & Sweet Crisis
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
The Appleyard, Kenninghall Rd, Banham, Norwich NR16 2HE
The Dualers
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 24th May

Red Hot Chilli Pipers
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sun 26th May

ZEPHYRA & FRIENDS
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Wed 29th May

Pharmacy Grad Ball
7pm - 11:30pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Well... suppose the uni experience is sadly coming to an end. Nothing better than to celebrate it with a graduation ball for the whole year to attend!

Thu 30th May

Take That - Greatest Hits Live 2019 (SOLD OUT)
5:30pm - 11pm
NCFC Carrow Road
** limited returns available (Standing) **

Fri 31st May

Red Card Comedy Club
7pm - 11:30pm
Norwich City Football Club
Top of the Terrace | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE

Sat 1st June

POW3RF3ST 2019
1pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Norwich Soul Train
9pm - 2am
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Sat 15th June

Canaan Cox
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Road, Banham, NR16 2HE

Tue 18th June

The Danny Giles Band = The Sharpeez
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK Age Restriction: 16+

Wed 19th June

Meat Puppets
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich arts centre
51 St Benedicts St, Norwich NR2 4PG

Thu 20th June

Foals
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 21st June

Paul Weller
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Higher On Maiden
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 22nd June

Deopham Music Festival And Funday
22nd June 2pm - 23rd June 10pm
Deopham Village Playing Field
Jess Glynne
7pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Altered Images
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios
112-114 Magdalen St, Norwich NR3 1JD

Sun 23rd June

Deopham Music Festival And Funday
22nd June 2pm - 23rd June 10pm
Deopham Village Playing Field
Stereophonics
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
ONLINE SALES ONLY

Thu 27th June

HANDS OF GRETEL + SUPPORT
7pm - 10pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Sun 30th June

Starcrawler
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Thu 4th July

Solana + Nebula Sun
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre | 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG, UK

Sat 13th July

Thu 18th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 19th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sat 20th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 21st July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Mon 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Thu 25th July

Laugh in the Park
6pm - 11pm
Chapelfield Gardens
Laugh In The Park Comedy Festival, Chapelfield Gardens, Norwich, NR2 1TN

Fri 26th July

Laugh in the Park
6pm - 11pm
Chapelfield Gardens
Laugh In The Park Comedy Festival, Chapelfield Gardens, Norwich, NR2 1TN

Sat 27th July

From Her Ashes + Support
7pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Sun 28th July

Laugh in the Park
6pm - 11pm
Chapelfield Gardens
Laugh In The Park Comedy Festival, Chapelfield Gardens, Norwich, NR2 1TN

Sat 3rd August

The Gunton Festival of Food & Music
11am - 10:30pm
The Gunton Arms
The Gunton Arms | Cromer Road, Thorpe Market, Norfolk, NR11 8TZ

Fri 16th August

Red Method
7pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Wed 21st August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Thu 22nd August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Fri 23rd August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Sat 24th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Sun 25th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Mon 26th August

Leeds Festival
21st August 2pm - 26th August noon
Bramham Park, Wetherby
The ticket limit per person/household/card is four tickets of a given type. Anyone purchasing four Day tickets should not also be sold four Weekend tickets although four day tickets for different days are fine e.g. four Friday + four Saturday.

Thu 29th August

Les Poules à Colin - Head Out Not Home Festival Finale
8pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
OPEN Youth Trust 20 Bank Plain | Norwich | Norfolk | NR2 4SF

Thu 5th September

Smoove & Turrell
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 12th September

Royal South
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 5th October

RODDY RADIATION & THE SKA BILLY REBELS + SKAFACE UK + MR H + DJ PAUL TREADWELL
5th October 7pm - 10th October 11pm
The Brickmakers
496 Sprowston Rd, Norwich NR3 4DY

Fri 11th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Sat 12th October

Oktoberfest 2019
11th October 6pm - 12th October 11pm
Norwich Open

Tue 15th October

Cassia
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Wed 16th October

CoCo and the Butterfields
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 24th October

Oysterband and June Tabor ‘Fire and Fleet’ Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Tue 29th October

THE CREDENCE CLEARWATER REVIEW
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK Age Restriction: 16+

Thu 31st October

RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384