Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Thu 9th April

HOWIE G - FORMER GUITARIST WITH THE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 14th April

96 BITTER BEINGS (CKY DERON MILLER)
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers | 16+
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 18th April

U2-2 THE ORIGINAL ACHTUNG BABY - U2 TRIBUTE
18th April 7pm - 19th April 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Wed 22nd April

Two Tribes
7:30pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddy's Showroom
Voodoo Daddy's Showroom | 7A Timber Hill, Norwich NR1 3JZ

Sat 2nd May

UEA History Society Spring Ball 2020
7:30pm - 12:30am
Delia's Top of the Terrace, Carrow Road, Norwich
HISTORY SOCIETY'S ANNUAL SPRING BALL 2020 Drink on Arrival - 3 course menu - Disco - View of the Pitch - Photographer - Photobooth
The Rave Revival with Altern-8
8pm - 1am
Open Norwich

Thu 7th May

Pole Fitness Summer Ball
7:30pm - 11pm
The Assembly House, Norwich, NR2 1RQ
Come join UEA Pole Fitness to celebrate our year together!

Fri 8th May

LETZ ZEP - LED ZEPPELIN TRIBUTE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 9th May

BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 14th May

Common People 7: The Battle of Britpop
8pm - 1am
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SF

Thu 21st May

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute to the Bee Gees & Beyond
7:30pm - 11pm
Banham Barrel
Banham Barrel | The Appleyard, Kenninghall Rd, Banham, Norwich, NR16 2HE

Fri 22nd May

The Streets - Friday Night Live
5pm - 10:30pm
Earlham Park, Norwich

Sun 24th May

Sunday Sessions featuring The Libertines
1pm - 10:30pm
Earlham Park, Norwich

Thu 28th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW

Fri 29th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 1am
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s

Sat 30th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW

Mon 1st June

The Killers
5:30pm - 10:30pm
NCFC, Carrow Road

Sat 13th June

THE BEATLES FOR SALE - BEATLES TRIBUTE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 18th June

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 19th June

Newmarket Nights featuring The Script
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Westlife
5pm - 11pm
NCFC, Carrow Road
Norwich City Football Club | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE
James Morrison and Will Young
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Blind Tiger play the Foo Fighters and Aerosmith
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 20th June

Strawberries and Creem Festival
noon - 11pm
Cambridge
Madness
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 21st June

The Cambridge Club Festival
noon - 9pm
Cambridge
Cambridge
Rag'n'Bone Man
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 26th June

Newmarket Nights featuring Bryan Ferry
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Thu 16th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 17th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Newmarket Nights featuring Pussycat Dolls
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 18th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Little Mix
3pm - 11pm
Holkham Hall
Holkham Hall | Holkham Rd, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AB

Sun 19th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 24th July

Newmarket Nights featuring Tom Jones
3:35pm - 10:30pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Fri 31st July

Newmarket Nights featuring Rick Astley
3:20pm - 10:15pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Fri 7th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Jack Savoretti
3:25pm - 10pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Fri 14th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Alfie Boe
3:15pm - 9:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sun 16th August

Tom Jones
4pm - 10pm
Earlham Park
earlham park | norwich, nr4 7tj

Thu 20th August

Paul Carrack
7:30pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SF

Fri 21st August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Hunter Club
The Hunter Club | 6 St Andrews Street South, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3PH

Sat 22nd August

The Eastern Express
7:30pm - 10:30pm
The Smokehouse
The Smokehouse | South Street Studios, 6 South Street, Ipswich, IP1 3NU

Fri 28th August

Leeds Festival 2020
28th August 10am - 30th August 11pm
Bramham Park, Wetherby
Bramham Park | Bramham Lane, Wetherby, LS23 6ND

Sat 29th August

Leeds Festival 2020
28th August 10am - 30th August 11pm
Bramham Park, Wetherby
Bramham Park | Bramham Lane, Wetherby, LS23 6ND
Newmarket Summer Saturday Live featuring McFly
11:40am - 7:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sun 30th August

Leeds Festival 2020
28th August 10am - 30th August 11pm
Bramham Park, Wetherby
Bramham Park | Bramham Lane, Wetherby, LS23 6ND

Mon 14th September

THE FOOZ VS THE RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS EXPERIENCE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Wed 23rd September

Postmodern Jukebox
7pm - 11pm
Open Norwich

Sat 26th September

Kendal Mountain Festival On Tour
7:15pm - 10pm
Lecture Theatre 1, University of East Anglia

Fri 9th October

Oktoberfest Norwich 2020
6pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s

Sat 10th October

Oktoberfest Norwich 2020
6pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s

Fri 16th October

Soul II Soul - Club Classics
7pm - 11pm
OPEN Norwich
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 12th November

Tygers of Pan Tang
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384