Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sun 16th May

Drive In Movies - The Neverending Story
noon - 2pm
Norfolk Showground
Norfolk Showground | Dereham Road, Costessey, Norwich, NR5 0TT
Drive In Movies - The Greatest Showman Singalong
2:40pm - 4:20pm
Norfolk Showground
Norfolk Showground | Dereham Road, Costessey, Norwich, NR5 0TT
Drive In Movies - The Blues Brothers
5pm - 7:05pm
Norfolk Showground
Norfolk Showground | Dereham Road, Costessey, Norwich, NR5 0TT
Drive In Movies - The Wolf of Wall Street
7:50pm - 10:50pm
Norfolk Showground
Norfolk Showground | Dereham Road, Costessey, Norwich, NR5 0TT

Thu 20th May

October Drift
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Thu 27th May

King Creature + Blind River
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Fri 28th May

Kapil Seshasayee
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sun 30th May

Fri 18th June

Newmarket Nights featuring The Script
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
An Audience with Spike from The Quireboys
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Wed 30th June

Purple Jimi - Jimi Hendrix Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Fri 2nd July

Wrong Jovi
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Thu 8th July

Raging Speedhorn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 16th July

Newmarket Nights featuring Bryan Ferry
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 17th July

Red Method
5pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Thu 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Fri 23rd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Newmarket Nights featuring Tom Jones
3:35pm - 10:30pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 24th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Sun 25th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Sun 8th August

OHHMS
7pm - 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 13th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Rick Astley
3:20pm - 10:15pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sun 15th August

Tom Jones
4pm - 10pm
Earlham Park
earlham park | norwich, nr4 7tj

Fri 27th August

Mister-Pink
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 28th August

Newmarket Summer Saturday Live featuring McFly
11:40am - 7:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Fri 10th September

Chasing Mumford
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 11th September

BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 18th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ
UB42 - UB40 Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sun 19th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ

Fri 1st October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues

Sat 2nd October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues

Sun 3rd October

Skinny Molly
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 9th October

The Pure Floyd Show
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Thu 14th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues
The Creedence Clearwater Review
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Fri 15th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Sat 16th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Sun 17th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Thu 21st October

Jack Hutchinson Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Thu 28th October

Gender Roles
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 30th October

Saint Agnes
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Sat 6th November

Guns or Roses (A Guns n Roses Tribute)
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Mon 8th November

Gama Bomb
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Mon 15th November

The Billy Walton Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 20th November

Boys Will Be Boys
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
Sorry
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Sat 4th December

Tue 14th December

Beach Riot
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 31st December

The Glamtastics
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Thu 17th March

Harvey Bainbridge
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Wed 13th April

The Hawklords
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384