Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Other Venues Events

View this month's events

Sun 25th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 8am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park

Wed 28th July

John Power (Cast, The LA's)
5:30pm - 11pm
Chapelfield Gardens, Big Top

Fri 30th July

Kids Comedy in the Park
1:30pm - 4pm
Chapelfield Gardens, Big Top

Sun 1st August

Thu 5th August

Movies in the Park 2021
2pm - 11:30pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Fri 6th August

Movies in the Park 2021
2pm - 11:30pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Sat 7th August

Movies in the Park 2021
noon - 11:59pm
Chapelfield Gardens

Sun 8th August

OHHMS
7pm - 10:30pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 13th August

Newmarket Nights featuring Rick Astley
3:20pm - 10:15pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sun 15th August

Tom Jones
4pm - 10pm
Earlham Park
earlham park | norwich, nr4 7tj

Sat 21st August

Fri 27th August

Mister-Pink
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
The High Points
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 28th August

Newmarket Summer Saturday Live featuring McFly
11:40am - 7:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Fri 10th September

Chasing Mumford
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 11th September

BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sun 12th September

Fever
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Mon 13th September

Dream Nails
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 17th September

Black Parade - 00's Emo Anthems
9pm - 1am
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 18th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ
Regressive Left
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
UB42 - UB40 Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sun 19th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ

Fri 1st October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues

Sat 2nd October

Sound City Ipswich
5pm - midnight
Multi Ipswich Venues

Sun 3rd October

Skinny Molly
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 9th October

The Pure Floyd Show
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Thu 14th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues
The Creedence Clearwater Review
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Fri 15th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Sat 16th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Sun 17th October

Wild Paths 2021
14th October 9am - 17th October 11:30pm
Multi Norwich Venues

Thu 21st October

Jack Hutchinson Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Fri 22nd October

The Estevans
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 28th October

Gender Roles
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 30th October

Saint Agnes
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Sat 6th November

Guns or Roses (A Guns n Roses Tribute)
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Mon 8th November

Gama Bomb
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sat 13th November

Eliza Shaddad
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Mon 15th November

The Billy Walton Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 20th November

Boys Will Be Boys
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY
Sorry
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 26th November

Lifesigns
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Sat 4th December

Mon 6th December

Elijah Miller
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Tue 14th December

Beach Riot
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Sat 18th December

Gallus
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ

Fri 31st December

The Glamtastics
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Thu 17th March

Harvey Bainbridge
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Fri 1st April

Wrong Jovi
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Wed 13th April

The Hawklords
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Thu 9th June

The Killers
5:30pm - 10:30pm
NCFC, Carrow Road

Thu 16th June

Rag 'n' Bone Man
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 17th June

Keane
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 18th June

Madness
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 19th June

Jess Glynne
6pm - 10:30pm
Thetford Forest
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384