Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

LCR Events

View this month's events

Tue 13th October

W.A.S.P. - 1984 TO HEADLESS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 15th October

DMA'S
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 24th November

Becky Hill
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 26th November

Oh Wonder
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 5th December

Heaven 17
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 6th March

Paul Weller
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 8th March

UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 19th March

Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 2am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 22nd March

Everything Everything
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 23rd March

Doves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 26th March

Declan McKenna
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 9th April

Soul II Soul - Club Classics
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 19th April

The Stranglers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 15th May

Echo & The Bunnymen
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 20th May

toots & the maytals
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR

Fri 28th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 16th June

Skunk Anansie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384