Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

LCR Events

View this month's events

Sun 22nd August

Nothing But Thieves
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 27th August

Royal Blood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 4th September

Joe Black
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 16th September

Declan McKenna
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 3rd October

Tom Grennan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 8th October

Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 2am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 9th October

Roger Taylor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 14th October

Fun Lovin' Criminals
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 15th October

Becky Hill
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 17th October

Laura Marling
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 21st October

DMA'S
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 23rd October

The Dualers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 24th October

Kasabian
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 28th October

Newton Faulkner
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 31st October

Skindred
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 1st November

Rag 'n' Bone Man
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 4th November

Don Broco
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 12th November

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 13th November

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 20th November

Heaven 17
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 23rd November

The Darkness
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 27th November

The Libertines
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 29th November

Bugzy Malone
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 2nd December

UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 3rd December

Paul Weller
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 6th December

Shed Seven
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 7th December

Oh Wonder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 8th December

Little Simz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 9th December

Alestorm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 12th December

The Charlatans
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 14th December

Levellers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 10th January

Wolf Alice
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 1st February

The Stranglers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 11th February

Echo & The Bunnymen
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 21st February

Doves
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 10th March

Hundred Reasons
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 18th March

Soul II Soul - Club Classics
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 19th March

Gentleman's Dub Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 25th March

Slowthai
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 28th March

Jake Bugg
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 2nd April

The Fratellis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 21st April

Skunk Anansie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 15th May

Gary Numan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 16th May

Postmodern Jukebox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 27th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384