LCR Events

View this month's events

Thu 25th April

Dave
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 26th April

Kid Ink
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 27th April

Papa Roach - Who Do You Trust? UK Tour
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
VIP packages sold out

Thu 2nd May

Go Global 2019
6:30pm - 11pm
The LCR, Union House

Sat 4th May

Reggae Legends
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 5th May

Wed 8th May

Raja Rani- Tamil Soc Ball
6:30pm - 2am
UEA LCR
Come along to the first ever T-Soc Ball! Named Raja Rani, it will be a royal night filled with culture, performances, awards and obviously lots of food! To all the kothu and rolls lovers this event is a don't miss. Afterparty? Sorted!

Thu 9th May

Raja Rani- Tamil Soc Ball
6:30pm - 2am
UEA LCR
Come along to the first ever T-Soc Ball! Named Raja Rani, it will be a royal night filled with culture, performances, awards and obviously lots of food! To all the kothu and rolls lovers this event is a don't miss. Afterparty? Sorted!

Fri 10th May

Spring Formal
6pm - 9pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
Roger Sanchez
10pm - 2am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 16th May

Fri 17th May

UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 18th May

Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple Live
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 22nd May

The Vamps: Four Corners Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 7th June

Jo Whiley's 90's Anthems
9pm - 1am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
18 +

Sat 8th June

Jack & Tim
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
ages 10+

Mon 10th June

Anne-Marie: Speak Your Mind Tour 2019
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 1st July

Sharon Van Etten
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 8th October

Gary Numan
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 9th October

The House & Garage Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 24th October

Hot Chip
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 30th October

Neil Oliver
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR UEA Norwich
Unreserved Seating

Sun 3rd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network + FM + Gun
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384