LCR Events

View this month's events

Wed 26th June

Busted
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** tickets running low | last tickets available **

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 4th October

Richard Hawley
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 8th October

Gary Numan
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 9th October

The House & Garage Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 15th October

The Struts
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Thu 24th October

Hot Chip
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 30th October

Neil Oliver
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR UEA Norwich
Unreserved Seating

Sun 3rd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 8th November

Kate Tempest
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Tue 12th November

Gerry Cinnamon
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 27th November

Primal Scream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** TICKETS SELLING FAST **

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network + FM + Gun
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 21st February

Magic Of Motown
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 28th March

Paul Carrack
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384