Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

LCR Events

View this month's events

Thu 21st November

Scouting For Girls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
please note: this is a 14s+ event. under 16's to be accompanied by an adult.

Fri 22nd November

Fiesta Latina OTOÑO 2019!
8pm - 11pm
Blue Bar
Latin Music Club Night/Dance Party

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 27th November

Primal Scream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 4th December

Uriah Heep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th December

Razorlight
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** close to sell out | limited tickets released **

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 11th December

Bjorn Again
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

lcr
12th December 7pm - 13th December 9pm
Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 4th February

Ashanti
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 6th February

Bombay Bicycle Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** more tickets released **

Sat 8th February

Mabel
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 19th February

Sigala
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 21st February

Magic Of Motown
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 4th March

Example
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th March

Jax Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th March

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th March

Blossoms
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 16th March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 20th March

Levellers
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 28th March

Paul Carrack
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sat 2nd May

Paul Weller
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 13th October

W.A.S.P. - 1984 TO HEADLESS
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384