Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in July

Fri 2nd July

Wrong Jovi
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY

Mon 5th July

Society Secretary Training (5th July)
5pm - 6:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Tue 6th July

Society Presidents' Training (6th July)
5pm - 6:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Wed 7th July

Society Finance Training (7th July)
5pm - 6:45pm
Microsoft Teams

Thu 8th July

Raging Speedhorn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Brickmakers
Gaffa Tape Sandy
7:30pm - 11pm
Waterfront Studio

Fri 9th July

Sun 11th July

THE NET GALA
6:30pm - 1am
Sprowston Manor
UEA Netball's Annual Summer Ball

Thu 15th July

Clown Smash Everything
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 16th July

Newmarket Nights featuring Bryan Ferry
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 17th July

Red Method
5pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Wed 21st July

Combichrist
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 23rd July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Newmarket Nights featuring Tom Jones
3:35pm - 10:30pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Arlo Parks
7:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 24th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 25th July

Latitude Festival 2021
22nd July 10am - 25th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Jujubee
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384