Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in June

Mon 1st June

The Killers
5:30pm - 10:30pm
NCFC, Carrow Road

Fri 5th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Online Media Collective Induction
1pm - 3pm
Online - Link to Follow

Sat 6th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
2pm - 4pm
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.

Tue 9th June

James Arthur - Intimate and Acoustic
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 12th June

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 13th June

THE BEATLES FOR SALE - BEATLES TRIBUTE
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Mon 15th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
Thomas Paine Study Centre 2.01 (Seminar Room)
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.

Wed 17th June

Skunk Anansie
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 18th June

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 19th June

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
The Enterprise Centre 1.02
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.
Newmarket Nights featuring The Script
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Westlife
5pm - 11pm
NCFC, Carrow Road
Norwich City Football Club | Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE
James Morrison and Will Young
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Blind Tiger play the Foo Fighters and Aerosmith
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 20th June

Strawberries and Creem Festival
noon - 11pm
Cambridge
Madness
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Sun 21st June

The Cambridge Club Festival
noon - 9pm
Cambridge
Cambridge
Rag'n'Bone Man
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest
Jessica Lynn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 26th June

Newmarket Nights featuring Bryan Ferry
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 27th June

CYDONIA KNIGHTS Muse Tribute
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384