Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in November

Fri 6th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 7th November

Hung Like Hanratty
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Y&T
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 12th November

Tygers of Pan Tang
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers B2
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 14th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 19th November

Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st November

Blink-2 + Paramore GB
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 24th November

Becky Hill
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** final 20 tickets **

Thu 26th November

Oh Wonder
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 27th November

Shvpes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 28th November

Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
UK Foo Fighters
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th November

Mystery Jets
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384