Rock* Events

View this month's events

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

Ice Nine Kills
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 25th September

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 28th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** 1 ticket left!! **

Sat 5th October

Planet Rock Rocktober
5pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th October

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 7th October

Red Rum Club
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 8th October

Gary Numan
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 17th October

The Hawklords - Generations Tour 2019
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Fri 18th October

Royal Republic
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 19th October

Black Honey + Demob Happy + Big Spring
6pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd October

The Skints + Bedouin Soundclash
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 25th October

Guns 2 Roses
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

Sleeping With Sirens
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 7th November

Mystery Jets
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th November

Motorheadache
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sun 10th November

Electric Eel Shock
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 13th November

Airbourne
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 14th November

Purple Jimi
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 15th November

Lightscape
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 16th November

Mad Dog Mcrea
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 23rd November

Rhombus + Auger
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 26th November

A
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 27th November

Primal Scream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 29th November

Crows
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th November

UK Foo Fighters
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th December

Uriah Heep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network + FM + Gun
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** tickets running low | last tickets **

Thu 5th March

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th March

Grand Magus
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384