Pop * Events

View this month's events

Wed 26th June

Busted
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 18th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 19th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk
Thriller Live
3:40pm - 11pm
Newmarket Nights | July Course

Sat 20th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 21st July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Mon 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 16th August

Years & Years
3:15pm - 10pm
Newmarket Nights | July Course

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th October

New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Sun 3rd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384