Pop * Events

View this month's events

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 6th October

New Hope Club
6:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Sun 3rd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Thu 21st November

Scouting For Girls
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
please note: this is a 14s+ event. under 18s to be accompanied by an adult.

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** close to sell out **

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Scarlet
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 8th February

Mabel
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** selling fast **

Mon 9th March

The Boys are Back!
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384