LCRadminonly Events

View this month's events

Sun 17th March

The Wailers
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 22nd March

Sharon Needles - Celebrity Morgue
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 23rd March

Dodie
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** tickets running low **

Thu 28th March

IDLES
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 9th April

IN FLAMES
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 10th April

The Hunna
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 12th April

The Good, The Bad & The Queen
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 26th April

Kid Ink
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 18th May

Glenn Hughes Performs Classic Deep Purple Live
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 10th June

Anne-Marie: Speak Your Mind Tour 2019
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 2nd October

Belinda Carlisle - Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 30th October

Neil Oliver
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR UEA Norwich
Unreserved Seating

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed