Indie * Events

View this month's events

Thu 28th February

The Orielles
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
** tickets running low **

Fri 1st March

The Coral
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 9th March

The Thinking Men + Bag of Cans + Gladboy
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Thu 21st March

The Wave Pictures
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 30th March

Jake Morrell
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 7th April

Anteros
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 10th April

The Hunna
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 26th April

The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 30th April

Honeyblood
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Idlewild
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 3rd May

John Power (CAST/THE LA'S)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 14th May

Fat White Family
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
Ten Tonnes
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th May

Mini Mansions
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 31st May

The Futureheads
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 15th June

Thu 20th June

Foals
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 19th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sat 20th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 21st July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Mon 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 15th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed