Indie * Events

View this month's events

Thu 20th June

Foals
6pm - 11pm
Thetford Forest

Sat 22nd June

Beach Baby
7pm - 11pm
Bermuda Bob's Hi-Fi

Fri 28th June

Kaiser Chiefs
3:40pm - 11pm
Newmarket Nights | July Course

Wed 3rd July

Orchards
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 5th July

Part Chimp
6:30pm - 10pm
Waterfront Studio

Sat 6th July

Mengelmoes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 18th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 19th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk
Johnny Marr
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** more tickets released | close to sell out **

Sat 20th July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 21st July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Mon 22nd July

Latitude Festival 2019
18th July 2pm - 22nd July midnight
Henham Park, Suffolk

Sun 4th August

The Waterfront Sessions
2pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Wed 25th September

The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 29th September

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 15th October

Easy Life
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th October

Trudy and the Romance
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
(In partnership with Wild Paths Festival)

Mon 21st October

Swim Deep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 24th October

Hot Chip
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 29th October

FEET
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 30th October

Vistas
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 3rd November

Tom Walker
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 5th November

Feeder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 6th November

Wildwood Kin
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 10th November

Kodaline
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Wed 13th November

Jade Bird
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
** MORE TICKETS RELEASED **

Fri 15th November

Stone Foundation
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Wed 20th November

The Amazons
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14+ (under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sat 23rd November

The Bluetones
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 24th November

Yungblud
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 27th November

Primal Scream
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
** TICKETS SELLING FAST **

Sat 30th November

Lewis Capaldi
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 14th December

The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384