Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in September

Fri 2nd September

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre, 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG

Sat 3rd September

Mostly Autumn
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Thu 8th September

Gloryhammer
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 9th September

Knock Off
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers
Soul Nation presents Trevor Nelson
9pm - 2am
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 10th September

Starsailor
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 11th September

Embrace
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 12th September

Francis of Delirium
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Thu 15th September

Arkells
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
BC Camplight
7:30pm - 11pm
Epic Studios

Fri 23rd September

The Slow Readers Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 30th September

Ferocious Dog
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384