Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in September

Sat 4th September

Kaves
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
Joe Black
7pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 6th September

Maximo Park
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 10th September

The Wildhearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th September

Cock Sparrer
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 14th September

The Primitives
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 16th September

Declan McKenna
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 18th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ

Sun 19th September

OutOut In The Park 2021
18th September noon - 19th September 10:30pm
Earlham Park
Earlham Park | Norwich, NR4 7TQ
Magnum
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Tue 21st September

Scritti Politti
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 23rd September

The Subways - Young For Eternity
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Sun 26th September

Genesis Visible Touch
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384