Events in September

Sun 1st September

walk the norfolk broads
11am - 3:30pm
union house - norfolk broads
We wanted to give this year's summer a proper send-off by visiting the wonderful Norfolk Broads.

Tue 3rd September

Danny Jones
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th September

nature walk
2pm - 4pm
the square - uea broad
UEA is home to many species of plants and wildlife. In this walk, Tom Everett, UEA's Landscape Manager, will be giving a tour of the wonderful UEA broad along with fun facts about everything we see in the walk!

Thu 5th September

Smoove & Turrell
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Open
Norwich Open | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, NR2 4SF

Fri 6th September

The Magic E’s (Album Launch)
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 8th September

Spear of Destiny
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th September

tea and cake
2pm - 4pm
scholars bar
Come along for some free tea, cake, and coffee, a friendly chat, and good vibes!

Thu 12th September

Royal South
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Sat 14th September

Pearl Jam UK
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Tue 17th September

Boyzlife
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 20th September

Ice Nine Kills
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st September

Sincere feat. DJ Spoony
10pm - 2am
Open, Norwich
18 +

Tue 24th September

Freshers' Fair
noon - 5pm
UEA Sportspark, Stall (insert number)

Wed 25th September

Johnny Lloyd
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Night Café
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 27th September

Sat 28th September

King’s X
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nirvana Tribute - Kurt Cobain 25th Anniversary
6:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
PURE FLOYD (A TRIBUTE TO PINK FLOYD)
8pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Sun 29th September

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384