Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in July

Tue 7th July

buddy(su) volunteer induction
10am - noon
The Enterprise Centre 0.03
Induction to the buddy(su) programme including compulsory training for new buddy(su) volunteers.

Sun 12th July

Unsigned
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 16th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Fri 17th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Newmarket Nights featuring Pussycat Dolls
3:40pm - 10:45pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
Noasis
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 18th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk
Little Mix
3pm - 11pm
Holkham Hall
Holkham Hall | Holkham Rd, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AB

Sun 19th July

Latitude Festival 2020
16th July 10am - 19th July 11pm
Henham Park
Henham Park, Suffolk

Thu 23rd July

Norwich Medical School Graduation Ball 2020
6pm - 1am
Langley Abbey Estate, Nr Loddon NR14 6DG

Fri 24th July

Newmarket Nights featuring Tom Jones
3:35pm - 10:30pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE

Sat 25th July

Vast Slug EP Launch
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 31st July

Newmarket Nights featuring Rick Astley
3:20pm - 10:15pm
Newmarket Racecourses
The July Racecourse | Newmarket Racecourses, CB8 0XE
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384