Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in May

Wed 11th May

Confidence Man
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 13th May

Manchester Calling
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 14th May

When Rivers Meet
6pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 15th May

Gary Numan
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Mon 16th May

Postmodern Jukebox
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 20th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 21st May

The Wandering Hearts
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 22nd May

Jessica Lynn
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Mon 23rd May

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 26th May

City of Ale – Official Launch Party
5:30pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront and Garden

Fri 27th May

Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sun 29th May

Hang Massive
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384