Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in May

Fri 1st May

Bernie Marsden plays ‘Ready An' Willing’
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Nova Twins
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 2nd May

UEA History Society Spring Ball 2020
5pm - 11pm
Top of the Terrace, Carrow Rd, Norwich NR1 1JE
Paul Weller
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 6th May

Equality and Diversity Training
11am - noon
Bookable Room 1

Sat 9th May

Navigate Norfolk Cromer Day Trip
11am - 4pm
Cromer (Meet at UEA Mega Bus Stop)
Come and enjoy the beautiful countryside and scenery that Norfolk has to offer with one of the 14 Navigate Norfolk day trips on offer.
BOOTLEG BOSS - A TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 12th May

President Training
9am - 10am
Bookable Room 1
Finance Training
1pm - 2pm
Bookable Room 1

Wed 13th May

Social Secretary Training
9am - 10am
Bookable Room 1
Secretary Training
1pm - 2pm
Bookable Room 1

Thu 14th May

Health and Saftey Training
9am - 10am
Bookable Room 1
Society 101
1pm - 2pm
Bookable Room 1
Matt Pearce & The Mutiny
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Common People 7: The Battle of Britpop
8pm - 1am
OPEN Norwich | Over 18s
OPEN Youth Trust | 20 Bank Plain, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4SF

Fri 15th May

Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 18th May

Mark Lanegan Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 22nd May

The Streets - Friday Night Live
5pm - 10:30pm
Earlham Park, Norwich

Sun 24th May

Sunday Sessions featuring The Libertines
1pm - 10:30pm
Earlham Park, Norwich

Thu 28th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW

Fri 29th May

Red Rooster Festival
28th May 10am - 30th May 10pm
Euston Hall
Euston Hall, Euston, Suffolk IP24 2QW
Jools Holland & his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384