Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in March

Tue 1st March

The Mission
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 2nd March

Frank Carducci Band
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Cribs
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 3rd March

Set It Off
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 4th March

Hotter Than Hell - Kiss Tribute
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
Orchards
7pm - 11pm
voodoo daddys showroom

Tue 8th March

Paul Draper
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 9th March

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 10th March

Hundred Reasons
7pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 12th March

Villagers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets
7pm - 11pm
Norwich Arts Centre
Norwich Arts Centre, 51 St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG
A Band Called Malice - A Tribute to The Jam
7:30pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Tue 15th March

Societies President Meeting - 15th March
4pm - 6pm
Lecture Theatre 2
Bringing Society Presidents and Opportunities Together

Thu 17th March

Harvey Bainbridge
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
The Heretic Order
7pm - 11pm
B2, The Brickmakers
The Alarm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Fri 18th March

Dream Wife
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Soul II Soul - Club Classics
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 19th March

Cleopatrick
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Gentleman's Dub Club
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 22nd March

Stiff Little Fingers
7pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 23rd March

Enola Gay
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ
Kris Barras Band
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 24th March

White Lies
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 25th March

Electric Circus + Billion Dollar Alice
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
Slowthai
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 26th March

Absolute Bowie
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sun 27th March

Temperance
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers

Mon 28th March

Jake Bugg
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 29th March

Magnum
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384