Norwich Box Office - UEA LCR and Waterfront tickets

Events in December

Wed 1st December

Tigercub
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Thu 2nd December

LIFE
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
UB40
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 3rd December

Deno
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Paul Weller
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 4th December

Sun 5th December

Chubby & The Gang
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Sweet
7pm - 10:30pm
The Waterfront

Mon 6th December

Elijah Miller
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Shed Seven
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 7th December

Oh Wonder
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Wed 8th December

Little Simz
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 9th December

Alestorm
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 10th December

Black Country, New Road
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Sat 11th December

Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Tom Lumley & The Brave Liaison
6:30pm - 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sun 12th December

The Charlatans
7pm - 10:30pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Tue 14th December

Levellers
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Beach Riot
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom

Fri 17th December

Fell Out Boy
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Sat 18th December

Gallus
7pm - 11pm
Voodoo Daddys Showroom
Voodoo Daddys Showroom | 7a Timberhill, Norwich, NR1 3JZ
Lawrence Chaney
7pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Fri 31st December

The Glamtastics
7pm - 11pm
The Brickmakers
RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384