Events in December

Mon 2nd December

The Chats
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Wed 4th December

The Aggrolites
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio
Uriah Heep
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 5th December

Winter Ball - UEA Conservative Association
6pm - 11pm
The Assembly House, Norwich
The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
The Quireboys
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Fri 6th December

The Bon Jovi Experience
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 7th December

Slade
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Bokassa
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront Studio

Wed 11th December

Bjorn Again
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Aitch
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront | 14+
Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 13th December

Sat 14th December

The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network + FM + Gun
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront
** tickets running low | last tickets **

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 21st December

BOYS WILL BE BOYS + THE FLOATING GREYHOUNDS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers
The Brickmakers | 496 Sprowston Road, Norwich, NR3 4DY, UK

Tue 31st December

RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384