Events in December

Thu 5th December

The Darkness
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 6th December

Dermot Kennedy
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
14s+ (Under 18’s to be accompanied by an adult)

Sat 7th December

The Lanes
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio

Tue 10th December

Shed Seven
6:30pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Thu 12th December

Happy Mondays
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Fri 13th December

Sat 14th December

The Big 3-0 Tour: Dan Reed Network + FM + Gun
6pm - 10pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Jaya The Cat
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront Studio
The Wonder Stuff
6:30pm - 10pm
The Waterfront

Mon 16th December

Ghetts
7:30pm - 11pm
The Waterfront

Thu 19th December

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael
7:30pm - 11pm
The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA

Sat 21st December

BOYS WILL BE BOYS + THE FLOATING GREYHOUNDS
8pm - 11pm
The B2 Brickmakers

Tue 31st December

RSS Feed
Students' Union Services (EA) Ltd
Co Reg No 01524381
Waterfront (SUS) Ltd
Co Reg No 02834353
VAT Co 253497384